Latest Products https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com Latest Products Fri, 24 Sep 2021 02:45:47 +0530 en-us https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Suspension https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injections https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-injections.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-injections.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Care Products https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/baby-care-products.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/baby-care-products.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Massage Oil https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/baby-massage-oil.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/baby-massage-oil.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Soap https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/baby-soap.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/baby-soap.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plaster of Paris Bandage https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/plaster-of-paris-bandage.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/plaster-of-paris-bandage.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bilastine & Montelukast Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/bilastine-montelukast-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/bilastine-montelukast-tablets.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carica Papaya Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/carica-papaya-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/carica-papaya-tablets.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Carica Papaya Extract, Tinospora Cordifolia Extract, GOat Milk Powder, Wheatgrass Extract, Kiwi Extract, Pomegranates & Vitamin E Tablets Calrox Plus Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/calrox-plus-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/calrox-plus-tablets.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Piracetam & Citicoline Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/piracetam-citicoline-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/piracetam-citicoline-tablets.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clarithromycin 250mg Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/clarithromycin-250mg-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/clarithromycin-250mg-tablets.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clarithromycin 500mg Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/clarithromycin-500mg-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/clarithromycin-500mg-tablets.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coral Calcium and Vitamin D3 Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/coral-calcium-and-vitamin-d3-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/coral-calcium-and-vitamin-d3-tablets.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rthonix-E Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/rthonix-e-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/rthonix-e-tablets.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Egg Shell Membrane , Glucosamine Sulphate , Undenatured Collagen Peptide , Hyaluronic Acid, Curcumin , Piperine & Boswellia Serrata Faropenem Sodium Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/faropenem-sodium-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/faropenem-sodium-tablets.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fluconazole 200mg Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/fluconazole-200mg-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/fluconazole-200mg-tablets.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glutyglow Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/glutyglow-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/glutyglow-tablets.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lansoprazole Dispersible Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/lansoprazole-dispersible-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/lansoprazole-dispersible-tablets.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrofurantoin Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/nitrofurantoin-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/nitrofurantoin-tablets.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rifaximin 400mg Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/rifaximin-400mg-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/rifaximin-400mg-tablets.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Teneligliptin Hydrobromide Hydrate & Metformin HCL Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/teneligliptin-hydrobromide-hydrate-metformin-hcl-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/teneligliptin-hydrobromide-hydrate-metformin-hcl-tablets.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thyroplus Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/thyroplus-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/thyroplus-tablets.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trexa-E Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/trexa-e-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/trexa-e-tablets.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bio-12G Softgel Capsules https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/bio-12g-softgel-capsules.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/bio-12g-softgel-capsules.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Omega 3 Fatty Acids, Ginseng , Ginkgo Biloba , Green Tea, Grape Seed, Ginger, Green Coffee Bean, Glycyrrhiza Glabra, Garlic, Guggul, Garcinia Cambogia , Gooseberry, Gralluna, Flimbriate Antioxidants, Multivitamin & Minerals Cefginir 300mg Capsules https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/cefginir-300mg-capsules.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/cefginir-300mg-capsules.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Q-Soft Softgel Capsules https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/q-soft-softgel-capsules.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/q-soft-softgel-capsules.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cranbic Softgel Capsules https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/cranbic-softgel-capsules.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/cranbic-softgel-capsules.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S-Meg 400mg Softgel Capsules https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/s-meg-400mg-softgel-capsules.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/s-meg-400mg-softgel-capsules.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefuroxime Injection https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/cefuroxime-injection.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/cefuroxime-injection.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cerebroprotein Hydrolysate Injection https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/cerebroprotein-hydrolysate-injection.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/cerebroprotein-hydrolysate-injection.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Colistimethate Sodium 4.5 MIU Injection https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/colistimethate-sodium-4-5-miu-injection.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/colistimethate-sodium-4-5-miu-injection.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Colistimethate Sodium 1 MIU Injection https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/colistimethate-sodium-1-miu-injection.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/colistimethate-sodium-1-miu-injection.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Enoxaparin Sodium Injection https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/enoxaparin-sodium-injection.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/enoxaparin-sodium-injection.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glutathione 600mg Injection https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/glutathione-600mg-injection.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/glutathione-600mg-injection.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Imipenem & Cilastatin Injection https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/imipenem-cilastatin-injection.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/imipenem-cilastatin-injection.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Labetalol Hydrochloride Injection https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/labetalol-hydrochloride-injection.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/labetalol-hydrochloride-injection.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Levocarnitine Injection https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/levocarnitine-injection.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/levocarnitine-injection.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Linezolid Injection https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/linezolid-injection.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/linezolid-injection.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mannitol & Glycerine Infusion https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/mannitol-glycerine-infusion.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/mannitol-glycerine-infusion.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meropenem & Sulbactam Injection https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/meropenem-sulbactam-injection.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/meropenem-sulbactam-injection.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Minocycline Injection https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/minocycline-injection.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/minocycline-injection.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moxifloxacin Infusion https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/moxifloxacin-infusion.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/moxifloxacin-infusion.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Octreotide Injection https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/octreotide-injection.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/octreotide-injection.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ondansetron Injection https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/ondansetron-injection.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/ondansetron-injection.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Piracetam Injection https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/piracetam-injection.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/piracetam-injection.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ropa-XT Infusion https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/ropa-xt-infusion.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/ropa-xt-infusion.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Budesonide Nebuliser Suspension https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/budesonide-nebuliser-suspension.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/budesonide-nebuliser-suspension.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxacin, Ornidazole & Racecadotril Suspension https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/ofloxacin-ornidazole-racecadotril-suspension.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/ofloxacin-ornidazole-racecadotril-suspension.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ornidazole Infusion https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/ornidazole-infusion.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/ornidazole-infusion.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol Paediatric Oral Suspension https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/paracetamol-paediatric-oral-suspension.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/paracetamol-paediatric-oral-suspension.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ursodeoxycholic Acid Oral Suspension https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/ursodeoxycholic-acid-oral-suspension.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/ursodeoxycholic-acid-oral-suspension.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxycillin, Potassium Clavulanate and Lactic Acid Bacillus Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/amoxycillin-potassium-clavulanate-and-lactic-acid-bacillus-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/amoxycillin-potassium-clavulanate-and-lactic-acid-bacillus-tablets.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bacillus Clausii Spores Suspension https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/bacillus-clausii-spores-suspension.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/bacillus-clausii-spores-suspension.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bio 4g Multivitamin Softgel Capsules https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/bio-4g-multivitamin-softgel-capsules.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/bio-4g-multivitamin-softgel-capsules.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Budesonide & Levosalbutamol Respules https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/budesonide-levosalbutamol-respules.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/budesonide-levosalbutamol-respules.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Dobesilate Capsules https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/calcium-dobesilate-capsules.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/calcium-dobesilate-capsules.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefixime Drops https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/cefixime-drops.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/cefixime-drops.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefpodoxime Drops https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/cefpodoxime-drops.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/cefpodoxime-drops.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coral Calcium & Vitamin D3 Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/coral-calcium-vitamin-d3-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/coral-calcium-vitamin-d3-tablets.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dha, Folic Acid, Methylcobalamin, Pyridoxine Soft Gel Capsules https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/dha-folic-acid-methylcobalamin-pyridoxine-soft-gel-capsules.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/dha-folic-acid-methylcobalamin-pyridoxine-soft-gel-capsules.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diclofenac Potassium & Paracetamol Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/diclofenac-potassium-paracetamol-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/diclofenac-potassium-paracetamol-tablets.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Domperidone & Paracetamol Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/domperidone-paracetamol-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/domperidone-paracetamol-tablets.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Elaprazole & Levosulpride Capsules https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/elaprazole-levosulpride-capsules.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/elaprazole-levosulpride-capsules.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ginseng with Vitamins, Minerals & Antioxidants Soft Gel Capsules https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/ginseng-with-vitamins-minerals-antioxidants-soft-gel-capsules.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/ginseng-with-vitamins-minerals-antioxidants-soft-gel-capsules.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glimepiride, Metformin & Pioglitazone Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/glimepiride-metformin-pioglitazone-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/glimepiride-metformin-pioglitazone-tablets.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isotretinoin Capsules https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/isotretinoin-capsules.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/isotretinoin-capsules.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ketoconazole Capsules https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/ketoconazole-capsules.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/ketoconazole-capsules.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ketoconazole Cream https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/ketoconazole-cream.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/ketoconazole-cream.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lactulose Solution https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/lactulose-solution.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/lactulose-solution.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Levetiracetam Concentrate Infusion https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/levetiracetam-concentrate-infusion.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/levetiracetam-concentrate-infusion.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Levosalbutamol, Ambroxol & Guaiphenesin Drops https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/ambroxol.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/ambroxol.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Vitamin - E, Omega 3 Fatty Acid & Wheat Germ Oil Softgel Capsules https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/natural-vitamin-e-omega-3-fatty-acid-wheat-germ-oil-softgel-capsules.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/natural-vitamin-e-omega-3-fatty-acid-wheat-germ-oil-softgel-capsules.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Norethisterone Controlled Release Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/norethisterone-controlled-release-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/norethisterone-controlled-release-tablets.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pantoprazole & Domperidone Capsules https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/pantoprazole-domperidone-capsules.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/pantoprazole-domperidone-capsules.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Piperacillin & Tazobactum 1.125 Injection https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/piperacillin-tazobactum-1-125-injection.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/piperacillin-tazobactum-1-125-injection.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pregabalin & Nortriptyline Hydrochloride Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/pregabalin-nortriptyline-hydrochloride-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/pregabalin-nortriptyline-hydrochloride-tablets.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sustained Release Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/sustained-release-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/sustained-release-tablets.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rabeprazole & Levosulpiride Capsules https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/rabeprazole-levosulpiride-capsules.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/rabeprazole-levosulpiride-capsules.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Simethicone Softgel Capsule https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/simethicone-softgel-capsule.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/simethicone-softgel-capsule.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Feredetate, Vitamin B12, Folic Acid & Zinc Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/sodium-feredetate-vitamin-b12-folic-acid-zinc-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/sodium-feredetate-vitamin-b12-folic-acid-zinc-tablets.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Telmisartan & Amlodipine Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/telmisartan-amlodipine-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/telmisartan-amlodipine-tablets.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Telmisartan & Chlorthalidone Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/telmisartan-chlorthalidone-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/telmisartan-chlorthalidone-tablets.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thyroxine Sodium Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/thyroxine-sodium-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/thyroxine-sodium-tablets.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trioxsalen Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/trioxsalen-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/trioxsalen-tablets.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trypsin-chymotrypsin, Diclofenac & Paracetamol Tablets https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/trypsin-chymotrypsin-diclofenac-paracetamol-tablets.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/trypsin-chymotrypsin-diclofenac-paracetamol-tablets.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin A, C, E Capsules https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/vitamin-a-c-e-capsules.htm https://www.biochemixhealthcare.com/vitamin-a-c-e-capsules.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530